club operations

PRESIDENT | Manny Nicolosi | M: 0407 270 679 | E: mannynicolosi@icloud.com

VICE PRESIDENT | Clint Hillas | M: 0402 203 681 | E: clint@tixstar.com

TREASURER | Frans Van Schilt | M: 0408 051 796 | E: frans.vs@bigpond.com

SECRETARY | Stu Cade | M: 0418 367 765 | E: stucade@gmail.com

FOOTBALL GM | George Manoussakis | M: 0409 529 623 | E: georgemanoussakis57@gmail.com


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

GIL VAN DER VENNE | M: 0418 365 101 | E: gil@augib.com.au

LINDA WEATHERSON | M: 0412 071 041 | E: linda.weatherson@melbourne.vic.gov.au

ROHAN BROWN | M: 0457 517 725 | E: brownr@trinity.vic.edu.au

JEREMY SUTCLIFFE | M: 0422 658 797 | E: jeremy.sutcliffe@uci.com.au

TESS YOUNG | M: 0410 569 498 | E: young-tess@hotmail.com

LUCY AITKEN E: lucyaitken95@hotmail.com

GEORGIA FLEITER E: georgia.fleiter@icloud.com

JAKE STEINHART | M: 0414 720 190 | E: jake@vicland.com.au


COACHING DEPARTMENT

SENIOR COACH | Bernie Dinneen | M: 0402 452 924 | E: bernied42@hotmail.com

SENIOR ASSISTANT | Greg McDonald | M: 0438 646 893 | E: macmail54@yahoo.com.au

ASSISTANT COACH | Martin Heffernen | M: 0414 704 463 | E: heffmt@bigpond.com

RESERVES COACH | Heath Pohl | M: 0417 582 861 | E: heathpohl@bigpond.com

RESERVES ASSISTANT | Clinton Wright | M: 0402 068 384 | E: catchatoricc@gmail.com

THIRDS COACH | Steve Woodward | M: 0402 446 430 | E: grubbyandjen@optusnet.com.au

WOMEN’S COACH | Liam Tobin | M: 0402 455 560 | E: liamtobin@gmail.com

WOMEN’S ASSISTANT | Stephan Maus | M: 0430 469 094

U19’S COACH | Dean Peters | M: 0425 791 836 | E: dean.peters@oakton.com.au