Calendar of Events 2019


Practice matches

16/3/19 

Men - Seniors, Reserves & U19s v Heidelberg (RMIT Bundoora)
Women - Seniors & Reserves v Old Scotch (Kingswood College)


23/3/19 

Men - Seniors & Reserves v Doncaster (venue TBC)
Women - Seniors & Reserves v Mornington (Kingswood College)

30/3/19

Men - Seniors, Reserves & U19s v Vermont (Bulleen)
Women - Seniors v St Marys  & Reserves v De La Salle (Bulleen)


COCKTAIL MASTERCLASS

16/3/19

51656816_2084326651648705_6390238396677095424_n.jpg

OTGAFC GOLF DAY, KEW GOLF CLUB

29/3/19


OTGAFC Wine Night

30/3/19

Join OTFC at the 2019 Wine Appreciation Night. This is an event not to be missed.


SEASON EVENTS

Saturday 6/4/19

Men - 1st game v St Bernards (AWAY)
Women - 1st Game v Marcellin (AWAY)
U19 - 1st game v TBC
Thirds - 1st game v TBC

Thursday 25/4/19 

Anzac Training Night – guest speaker


Saturday 27/4/19

Anzac Lunch v Old Xavs

                         
Saturday 11/5/19

Mother’s Day Lunch v. Old Carey


Thursday 23/5/19

Sponsors Network night at Bulleen


Friday 7/6/19  Business Lunch

Join us at the 2019 'Old Trinity Annual Business Luncheon' presented by Chemist Warehouse & Fletchers Real Estate. Post event drinks at The Woolshed.


Saturday 15/6/19

FightMND lunch v. De La Salle


Thursday 27/6

Sponsor Network night at Bulleen


Saturday 3/8/19

Greenbacks Lunch v. Old Brighton


Thursday 15/8/19

Sponsor Network night at Bulleen

Saturday 24/8/19

Final Home Game lunch v. Uni. Blues

Thursday 26/9/19

Best and Fairest